Front Office

Main Office:
630-617-2385

Attendance Line: 
630-617-8264

School Hours

AM Session: 8:50-11:20
PM Session: 12:30-3:00

Doors open 5 minutes prior to session start time

Late Start Session Hours:

9:45am-11:55am
12:55pm-3:00pm

Madison Mini Dukes

Susan Kondrat - Principal
skondrat@elmhurst205.org

Erica Rios -Lead Secretary
erios@elmhurst205.org

Cathleen Graefe - Assistant Secretary
cgraefe@elmhurst205.org

Griselda Gamboa - Parent Liaison
ggamboa@elmhurst205.org

Michele Marvucic - Parent Educator
mmarvucic@elmhurst205.org

Cara Janis - Nurse
cjanis@elmhurst205.org

Angela Ziccardi - Nurse
aziccardi@elmhurst205.org